What?

What?  Doesn't everyone have a bike in the middle of their office?

What? Doesn’t everyone have a bike in the middle of their office?

Yesterday morning I was scheduled to do a quick hour on the bike, but I had a bunch of errands and a ton of work to do, so I wanted to ride early – as in, before the sun came up.

So, I set up my trainer in my office so I could watch the sunrise.

Anyhow, when I came in the office yesterday afternoon, I had to giggle at the sight of my bike set up in the middle of my office and thought I would share.

Who knows, perhaps I can talk Deb into letting me keep it here – I am quite creative during my rides.

Hmmmm…

trainer-workoutBTW, I MUST calibrate my speed sensor today – it clocked me at an average speed of 26.4 mph (Bwahahahaha!!!) during my trainer ride, which is just a tad faster than my usual speed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

